彩库宝典app

Exhibition tours are offered at 1:00 and 3:00 p.m. each day. In addition, the Museum also provides customized school tours, group tours, and 彩库宝典appaccessible tours. For more information on all public tours, click here.
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 8.21.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 8.28.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Senior Day
Monthly event for visitors 65 and older
Thursday, 9.3.20
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 9.4.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
K2 Lounge Residency
DJ David Ellenbogen
Friday, 9.11.20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 9.11.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Verbal Description and Sensory Tour
For visitors who are blind or partially sighted
Monday, 9.14.20
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Mindful Connections
For Visitors with Dementia and their Caregivers
Friday, 9.18.20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 9.18.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 9.25.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Senior Day
Monthly event for visitors 65 and older
Thursday, 10.1.20
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
K2 Lounge Residency
DJ David Ellenbogen
Friday, 10.2.20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 10.2.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 10.9.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Verbal Description and Sensory Tour
For visitors who are blind or partially sighted
Monday, 10.12.20
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Mindful Connections
For Visitors with Dementia and their Caregivers
Friday, 10.16.20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour-
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 10.16.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 10.23.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
zoom
皇马电竞app 捕鱼大作战攻略 波克棋牌 泛亚竞猜 彩库宝典app