彩库宝典app

 
The Museum is closed until further notice. Learn More.
close-button

Awakening Practice

Contemplative practice has its roots in the living traditions of the Himalayas. Join Tashi Chodron and guests in the Shrine Room for a morning mindfulness session, which explores the connections between Himalayan culture, art, and practice. Each forty-five-minute session includes twenty minutes of guided meditation that will explore different approaches, including mantra, mudra, and mindfulness.

彩库宝典app Drop in for just one session or enjoy them all.

Learn more about this series

Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 10.1.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 10.8.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 11.5.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 11.12.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 11.19.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 12.3.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 12.10.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 12.17.16
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 2.18.17
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 2.25.17
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 3.4.17
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 3.11.17
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 2.3.18
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 2.10.18
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 2.17.18
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 3.17.18
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 3.24.18
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 3.31.18
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
zoom
秒速快3 火拼斗牛 申博体育 捕鱼大作战 山东群英会开奖结果