彩库宝典app

 
The Museum is closed until further notice. Learn More.
close-button
Exhibition tours are offered at 1:00 and 3:00 p.m. each day. In addition, the Museum also provides customized school tours, group tours, and accessible tours. For more information on all public tours, click here.
K2 Lounge Residency
DJ David Ellenbogen
Friday, 6.5.20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 6.5.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Verbal Description and Sensory Tour
For visitors who are blind or partially sighted
Monday, 6.8.20
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 6.12.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 6.13.20
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Mindful Connections
For Visitors with Dementia and their Caregivers
Friday, 6.19.20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 6.19.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 6.20.20
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 6.26.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Awakening Practice
Morning Mindfulness in the Shrine Room
Saturday, 6.27.20
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Senior Day
Monthly event for visitors 65 and older
Thursday, 7.2.20
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 7.3.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
K2 Lounge Residency
DJ David Ellenbogen
Friday, 7.10.20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 7.10.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Verbal Description and Sensory Tour
For visitors who are blind or partially sighted
Monday, 7.13.20
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Mindful Connections
For Visitors with Dementia and their Caregivers
Friday, 7.17.20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 7.17.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 7.24.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
zoom
海南4+1走势图 极品斗地主 大富翁水果机 海南4+1 火红彩票