彩库宝典app

Exhibition tours are offered at 1:00 and 3:00 p.m. each day. In addition, the Museum also provides customized school tours, group tours, and accessible tours. For more information on all public tours, click here.
Precious Guru
Himalayan Heritage
Saturday, 2.1.20
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tracy Cochran
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday, 2.3.20
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Motivation and Transformation
Aaron Fotheringham + Dr. Lauren Eskreis Winkler
Monday, 2.3.20
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Senior Day
Monthly event for visitors 65 and older
Thursday, 2.6.20
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Opening Night Celebration with Tasha Blank
Measure Your Existence
Friday, 2.7.20
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 2.7.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Truth to Power
Exhibition Tour with Julie Trebault
Saturday, 2.8.20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Verbal Description and Sensory Tour
For visitors who are blind or partially sighted
Monday, 2.10.20
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tracy Cochran
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday, 2.10.20
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
The Science of Miracles
Dr. Jill Bolte Taylor + Dr. Jeffrey Rediger
Monday, 2.10.20
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
K2 Lounge Residency
DJ David Ellenbogen
Friday, 2.14.20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 2.14.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Losar Family Day 2020
Celebrate the Year of the Metal Mouse
Sunday, 2.16.20
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
No Mindfulness Meditation Today
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday, 2.17.20
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Mindful Connections
For Visitors with Dementia and their Caregivers
Friday, 2.21.20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
K2 Lounge
DJ KindB
Friday, 2.21.20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
From Trauma To Activism
Aalayah Eastmond + Dr. Pelin Kesebir
Friday, 2.21.20
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
K2 Friday Night Tour
Exhibition Highlights
Friday, 2.21.20
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
zoom
海南4+1开奖 彩库宝典app 皇冠足彩APP 彩票万能公式 幸运快3