彩库宝典app

  • Contact

General Inquiries

The Rubin Museum of Art

150 West 17th Street

New York, NY 10011

Tel: 212.620.5000

Fax: 212。620。0628

info@cpm16.com


Rights and Reproductions

Photographic and digital images of objects from the Museum’s collection can be obtained through the Department of Rights and Reproductions. New images can be created by request. To request use of an image from the Museum’s collection, please fill out the Image Permission Application and submit to 彩库宝典appcollections@cpm16.com. Please see Collection Image Fees for estimated costs.


Departments

Accessibility

access@cpm16.com

Administrative

administration@cpm16.com

Box Office

212.620.5000 x344

boxoffice@cpm16.com

Collections

collections@cpm16.com

Donor Relations & Development

development@cpm16.com

Education

212.620.5000 x375

彩库宝典appeducation@cpm16.com

Exhibitions

exhibitions@cpm16.com

Family Programs

212.620.5000 x344

family@cpm16.com

Group Visits & Reservations

212。620。5000 x345

reservations@cpm16.com

Internships & Volunteers

Audrey Shea

212。620。5000 x328

彩库宝典appvolunteersandinterns@cpm16.com

Marketing and Communications

marketingcommunications@cpm16.com

Membership

Gillian Mendez

212.620.5000 x313

membership@cpm16.com

Programming

212.620.5000 x344

programming@cpm16.com

Security

212.620.5000 x300

security@cpm16.com

Space Rentals

Olivia Cohen

212。620。5000 x292

facilityrentals@cpm16.com

The Shop

844。289。0473

shop@cpm16.com

zoom
火拼斗牛 海南4+1走势图 澳门开元网站 斗地主达人 足彩胜负14场